Language.Exchange

Exchange with Buddhatva

 

buddhatva
First name Budd
City
Native country US USA
Current country US USA
Age 27
Gender Male
Native language EN English
Studied language DE German
PL Polish
RU Russian
UK Ukrainian
IS Icelandic

 

Description

hello, I once was a foreign student in USA, now I am in asia.

I am maybe 1/4 ethnic russian ancestry. 3/4 Asians.

I know all major languages in East Asia except only having basic level of S. Korean.

182 cm.


To Russian Speakers: I am not sly at all, looking forward to do vk ( ВКонтакте: Добро пожаловать ) voice chat with you! When both of you and me want it!


PS, I do not know Russian Language, please using English to communicate with me!



Animes Animals Musics Mangas Sports

Books of different countries.

About Musics: from Mozart to Rock to Rap, in any language.

I listen to some Jpop Jrock too, as well as some Slavic Folk Slavic Pop Slavic Rock



I love animals a lot!


Request:

To female user: I care about your inside more than your look.

My priority on this website is for making friends, male or female. Would like long term relation that gives each other benefits( when both parties having time and energy of course ).


I have the things to do in my life, please allow delayed response.


I say things very direct and very straightforward.



Lived in both big cities and small cities in different countries, like small cities more


Favorite quotes:

No man is an island.

Varieties are the spices of life.

New message


buddhatva
First name Budd
City
Current country US USA
New message
Get help from your friend to learn foreign languages!
buddhatva
First name Budd
City
Current country US USA

 

Video here