Language.Exchange

Sign Language (USA) Language Exchange

  1. Language exchange
  2. > Language >
  3. 🇺🇸 Sign Language (USA)

 

acceptanceisthekey
He speaks :  Sign Language (USA)
  <=>  
Hello, My name is Marvel and I live in in the Philippines. I am looking for a language exchange partner to study Other and English. I'd be happy to help you to learn Sign Language (USA) in exchange.
inventing
  <=>  
My name is Jackie, I'm a junior in college studying Electrical Engineering(BSEET). I'm a witty, thoughtful, comedic genius; who loves to learn. I've been studying Chinese for about 4 years now and I've still got a long way to go. I'm a quick learner so the language isn't hard for me, however, I still need an effective study buddy who can help me out. I want to learn these three languages specifically because of my friends and my environment. I love to think, play video games, Design with Arduino, and go for meditation walks at night. I love to watch people in their everyday lives. Always trying the make the best of things, even when times get bad. I also love to see people laugh and smile, so that's another reason why I want to learn these languages. P.S. I'll give you a promising schedule so we can avoid jet lag stress. Yes, I'm an Inventor...
ytranvan12345
  <=>  
Hello, My name is ý. I'm 18 years old and I live in in Korea. I am looking for a language exchange partner to study Sign Language (Japan) and Sign Language (USA). I'd be happy to help you to learn Sign Language (USA), Sign Language (Japan) and Viêt Namese in exchange.
aligator
  <=>  
안녕, 한국어를 배우고 있어요. I'm practicing my English and looking for a friend to exchange languages!
makiko
  <=>  
Hi! I am deaf.My ears can't hear at all. I talk by international sign language and some countries of sign languages.👉👈🤘 I studied in Finland.🇫🇮 I live in Kyoto. Working at Osaka. I went to UK, Italy, France, Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Czech Republic, Korea, Myanmar, Malaysia etc and I talked with deaf people. I'd like to spread about deaf and sign languages over the world! I'm studying by graduate school of Kyoto University on weekends.🏫 I'm a Psychiatric Social Worker. please talk with me freely. 나는 귀가 들리지 않습니다. 저는 수화를 사용합니다. 정신 보건 복지사입니다. 교토에 살고 있고, 오사카에서 일하고 있습니다. 일본에서 곤란한 사람의 도움이 되고 싶습니다. 한국어를 가르쳐주세요.😊 주말에는 교토 대학 대학원에서 공부하고 있습니다.🏫 Olin Suomessa vammaisille tarkoitussa vaihto-ohjelmassa yhden vuoden ajan vuosina 2014, jolloin olin työharjoittelussa Suomen kuurojen säätiössä. Olen viittomakielen pyörän televisiossa Japanissa. Osaan suomen viittomakieltä, mutta en osaa vielä suomea kovin hyvin. Haluan opiskella suomea hauskalla tavalla!🌸
varamoo
  <=>  
He looks for :  Finnish language exchange
Hi there. Just realized that I want to learn how to speak Finnish since I love the Finnish language. I am an absolute beginner who wants to talk to anyone. Please contact me if you want to help me. I can help you speak Swedish, English or even some Spanish in return
khalid777
  <=>  
He looks for :  Sign Language (USA)
I'm speaking English I'd love to practice with some people and make friends worldwide
enasshaheen
  <=>  
She looks for :  Sign Language (Korea)
I want to know more about Korean culture Iwanna to get closer to understand its history i wanna make friends that i can meet them when i come to Korea or they even come to Egypt to know more about its history and exchange our mother tongue ✈️✈️❤️🇰🇷🇪🇬 💫💫
vxs8122
He speaks :  Sign Language (USA)
  <=>  
Hello, nice to meet you! I am Deaf and an ASL native. I am interested in learning how to read and write Japanese and Korean, and sign in Japanese/Korean Sign Language (JSL/KSL), so I look forward to exchange languages and culture with you! I can not only teach how to sign in ASL, but also teach how to read and write in English.
blessy
She speaks :  Sign Language (USA)
  <=>  
Hi am blessing am a student i love learning new culiture and i hope to meet some leople i love chatting and texting ppl feel free to text me
yaraga
  <=>  
She looks for :  Korean language exchange
Hi :) My name is Janet I just started taking Korean classes and I’m searching for new friends that can teach me Korean. I was born in Italy but my family are originally from Ethiopia and right now I live in the USA. I speak three languages English, Italian and Amharic. On my free time I like to play with my 2 cats, digital draw, get boba (i’m a boba addict), binge watch kdrama, go explore new cafes or places with my friends and listen to podcasts.
isaiah200
  <=>  
My name is isaiah. I am from Nigeria I love listening to podcasts, meeting new people, reading and traveling. I speak English and I am interested in learning Spanish, French, German , British sign language and Chinese
cleve_pab
  <=>  
He looks for :  Afar language exchange
Abkhazian language exchange
Avestan language exchange
Afrikaans language exchange
Amharic language exchange
Azerbaijani language exchange
Bashkir language exchange
Belarusian language exchange
Bulgarian language exchange
Bihari language exchange
Bislama language exchange
Bambara language exchange
Bengali language exchange
Breton language exchange
Bosnian language exchange
Catalan language exchange
Chechen language exchange
Chamorro language exchange
Cree language exchange
Czech language exchange
Welsh language exchange
Danish language exchange
Divehi language exchange
Ewe language exchange
Greek language exchange
English language exchange
Esperanto language exchange
Spanish language exchange
Basque language exchange
Fijian language exchange
Faroese language exchange
Western Frisian language exchange
Galician language exchange
Hindi language exchange
Croatian language exchange
Armenian language exchange
Herero language exchange
Indonesian language exchange
Icelandic language exchange
Inuktitut language exchange
Korean language exchange
Cornish language exchange
Latin language exchange
Malagasy language exchange
Burmese language exchange
Dutch language exchange
Polish language exchange
Albanian language exchange
Swedish language exchange
Filipino (Tagalog) language exchange
Turkish language exchange
Sign Language (Turkey), Viêt Namese language exchange
Zhuang language exchange
Chinese (Cantonese) language exchange
Chinese (Mandarin) language exchange
Filipino (Other) language exchange
Chinese (Other) language exchange
Chinese (Taiwanese) language exchange
Aragonese language exchange
Arabic language exchange
Assamese language exchange
Avaric language exchange
Aymara language exchange
Am Emmanuel, am an electrical engineer. I speak English better, I enjoy being where am wanted and loves learning everyday
ashleyg
  <=>  
She looks for :  Korean language exchange
Hi! My name is Ashley. I live in Kansas in the U.S. I enjoy learning about other cultures; especially Asian cultures. I work full-time in healthcare IT and I'm a mental health therapist part-time as well. As if that wasn't enough, I'm also working on my PhD. I like to travel, but haven't done much since COVID except for within the U.S. for my job. My profile picture was taken when I visited Martha's Vineyard, which is an island off the coast of Massachusetts. It was rainy that day, which is why the sky is gray and there's rain on my glasses. :) The next country on my list I want to visit is South Korea. I would love to be able to learn Korean as well as make some friends that I can hang out with and share a meal or two with while I'm there! Since I'm getting a doctorate degree, you can be sure that I know how to speak and write English well. Also, since I'm from Kansas, I have what many refer to as a 'flat' accent, which means you shouldn't have any issues understanding me or my pronunciation. I would love to have you teach me how to speak Korean well and in return I'll do everything I can to boost your skills in English!
damilola2022
  <=>  
I'm my from Nigeria and I'm here to make new friends and learn new languages
dianaaguilar
She speaks :  Sign Language (USA)
  <=>  
Hello, My name is Diana and I live in in Minor Outlying Islands (USA). I am looking for a language exchange partner to study Portuguese. I'd be happy to help you to learn Sign Language (USA) in exchange.
hanhduong
  <=>  
Hi everyone,I'm student from Vietnam.I want study ielts and practice chinese.I want share about culture and tradition in country.
kashy12
He speaks :  Sign Language (USA)
  <=>  
He looks for :  Afar language exchange
I want to sell my Malaysia rm
danhdavid2004
  <=>  
He looks for :  Sign Language (USA)
Hello, my English name is david. I'm a student at an HCM university I was born and raised in VietNam - my countryside I love basketball and talking with strangers I hope you love this profile, thanks you
helepher
  <=>  
Hello, My name is Linh. I'm 16 years old and I live in in Vietnam. I am looking for a language exchange partner to study Korean and Sign Language (USA). I'd be happy to help you to learn Sign Language (USA) and Viêt Namese in exchange.