Language.Exchange

Exchange with Valenp

 

valenp
First name Valentina
City Barranquilla
Native country CO Colombia
Current country CO Colombia
Age 19
Gender Female
Native language ES Spanish
Studied language DE German
FR French
JA Japanese
EN English

 

Facebook XXXXXXX
Instagram XXXXXXX
Skype XXXXXXX
WeChat XXXXXXX
For members only

Description

Hola.
Mi nombre es Valentina y tengo 18 años. Actualmente vivo en Barranquilla, Colombia y soy amantes del idiomas, mas que todo los idiomas orientales. Quiero algún día ir a Japón y para eso quiero estudiar su cultura y sobre todo su lenguaje.

Me gusta mucho la historia general y aprender sobre ello.
Mi comida favorita es el arroz con pollo xD.
Adoro escuchar música y dibujar, no soy muy buena en la cocina (de cosa hago pan con hielo lol), pero algún día aprenderé no se preocupen.

Me gusta conocer gente nueva y aprender un poco mas de ella, obviamente en lo que cabe en el respeto y la amabilidad. Espero que nos llevemos muy bien.

Chao <3



************************************************************************************************************
Hi.
  My name is Valentina and I'm 18 years old. I currently live in Barranquilla, Colombia and I'm a language lover, most the oriental languages. I want to go to Japan one day and for that I want to study their culture and especially their language.

I really like the general story and learn about it.
My favorite food is rice with chicken xD.
I love to listen to music and to draw, I am not very good in the kitchen (for god sake I make bread with ice lol), but someday I will learn don't worry.

I like to meet new people and learn a little more about them, obviously in what fits in respect and kindness. Hope we get along very well.

Chao <3

New message


valenp
First name Valentina
City Barranquilla
Current country CO Colombia
New message
Get help from your friend to learn foreign languages!