Language.Exchange

Exchange with Brylee21

 

brylee21
First name Brylee
City Murtoa
Native country AU Australia
Current country AU Australia
Age 17
Gender Female
Native language EN English
Studied language KO Korean
ZH Chinese (Mandarin)
JA Japanese

 

Email XXXXXXX
Facebook XXXXXXX
Instagram XXXXXXX
KakaoTalk XXXXXXX
Line XXXXXXX
Skype XXXXXXX
WeChat XXXXXXX
For members only

Description

[Please Read Description!]

Hi~ I'm Brylee, a 17-year-old student from Australia! I really want to learn Korean, Japanese and Chinese, and also make some new friends too. I've learned Korean for 5 years mostly by myself, but there's still no improvement (I only know the Hangul alphabet, greetings, numbers, and a couple of other things). I learned Japanese from a friend, but I'm doing Japanese classes at the start of 2019, and I learned my Chinese (on and off) for 3 years, which really needs some improvement. I also can speak very little German, Vietnamese, Cambodian, Spanish, and Bahasa Indonesian, but I'm not studying those languages now.

I love to listen to music, hang out with friends, and mainly just meeting new lovely people. We can also casually talk too, as I'm a very talkative person, and I love to make new friends! Feel free to contact me here or contact me on my social media usernames to add me. I'm not very good at teaching English, but I can try my best!

DISCLAIMERS:
1) I'm already in a relationship, so please no romance at all.
2) Please don't just say "Hi", describe yourself when you meet me.
3) If I cannot see what you look like in your profile picture, I most likely won't add you (depending on your description).
4) Please also remember that I'm only a student, not a qualified teacher.

Thank you! ありがとう! 감사합니다! 谢谢你! :)

New message


brylee21
First name Brylee
City Murtoa
Current country AU Australia
New message
Get help from your friend to learn foreign languages!