Language.Exchange

Hamburg Language Exchange

  1. Language exchange
  2. > City >
  3. 🇩🇪 Hamburg

 

xenia88
Xenia88
DE Hamburg, Germany
She speaks :  German
  <=>  
She looks for :  English language exchange
I'm a sixteen year old girl and in my free time I like to play soccer in a team, and track and field. Otherwise I play computer games like league of legends. I live in germany near Hamburg. I speak German fluently.
himmelblau
Himmelblau
DE Hamburg, Germany
She speaks :  English
Japanese
Korean
  <=>  
She looks for :  German language exchange
Hallo!ich bin Koreanerin und ich lebe in Hamburg! Ich suche eine(n) Tandemparter(in). Ich kann dir mit koreanisch,japanisch und englisch helfen. Schreibt mir.Ich woerde mich freun! Vielen Dank!
ellen_grz
Ellen_grz
DE Hamburg, Germany
She speaks :  Italian
  <=>  
She looks for :  German language exchange
I behave in language tandem as a tool to improve our language skills. Please, text me only if you are interested in German-Italian exchange language
markomma92
Markomma92
DE Hamburg, Germany
He speaks :  English
Serbian
  <=>  
He looks for :  Spanish language exchange
German language exchange
Hello, my name is Marko. I am 25 years old and am currently living in Germany, but I come from Serbia. I love languages and I am looking here for someone with whom I can practice german and spanish. In exchange I can offer english or serbian. Feel free to contact me. Best regards!
dennis_s
Dennis_s
DE Hamburg, Germany
He speaks :  German
  <=>  
He looks for :  English language exchange
I love sharing stories and ideas. Expressing a thought or mood with a perfectly worded sentence is thrilling. I'm open to conversation ranging from everyday topics to profound mind blowing ideas. Do you have any obsessions? Tell me about them...
gerrit
Gerrit
DE Hamburg, Germany
He speaks :  German
  <=>  
He looks for :  Arabic language exchange
Spanish language exchange
Japanese language exchange
Chinese language exchange
English language exchange
Hi, I'd love to make new friends from all around the world and learn more about their life and culture. I especially want to practise my english conversational skills. I could teach you german or even help you with your english if you are a beginner. I love outdoor activities like trekking, hiking, camping, climbing and bouldering. I play the guitar and I love to make music together with my friends. I also like reading and writing and I'm deeply obsessed with all different kinds of visual arts from traditional paintings and drawings to 2D and 3D digital art. I'd be happy to learn more about you! Nice to meet you!